Simon Scarrow ~ [Eagles 03] - When the Eagle Hunts (Audiobook)

استعرض الموضوع السابق استعرض الموضوع التالي اذهب الى الأسفل

Simon Scarrow ~ [Eagles 03] - When the Eagle Hunts (Audiobook)

مُساهمة من طرف aRET في الأربعاء نوفمبر 15, 2017 2:29 pm




Simon Scarrow ~ [Eagles 03] - When the Eagle Hunts (Audiobook)
Publisher: Headline
English | 64 Kb | CBR | 44,100 Hz | Mono | 335 MB
When the Eagle Hunts is the compelling third novel in Simon Scarrow's best-selling Eagles of the Empire series. For fans of Bernard Cornwell and Conn Iggulden. Britannia, AD 44. Cato, a thoughtful junior officer in the Roman army, and his commanding centurion, Macro, are simply pawns in Rome's lust to conquer Britain. During the freezing winter, the two men and their legion fight the native savages in hand-to-hand battles that haunt Cato for days after. But in a place full of enemies, the most vicious are the Druids of the Dark Moon.

DOWNLOAD
(Buy premium account for maximum speed and resuming ability)
الكود:
 
[url]http://nitroflare.com/view/4C35B766335B1E5/tnfmf.S.S.E.03.W.t.E.H.A.part1.rar[/url]
[url]http://nitroflare.com/view/F5B353E9085D9F7/tnfmf.S.S.E.03.W.t.E.H.A.part2.rar[/url]

[url]http://rapidgator.net/file/da91581929e4d858bc7dace6eb28b993/tnfmf.S.S.E.03.W.t.E.H.A.part1.rar.html[/url]
[url]http://rapidgator.net/file/3ef33c432da3092061917a0534aa0f3c/tnfmf.S.S.E.03.W.t.E.H.A.part2.rar.html[/url]

[url]http://turbobit.net/f4qyb97icjmv/tnfmf.S.S.E.03.W.t.E.H.A.part1.rar.html[/url]
[url]http://turbobit.net/5ggiqcxt69gx/tnfmf.S.S.E.03.W.t.E.H.A.part2.rar.html[/url]

aRET

عدد المساهمات : 362577
تاريخ التسجيل : 02/09/2016

معاينة صفحة البيانات الشخصي للعضو

الرجوع الى أعلى الصفحة اذهب الى الأسفل

استعرض الموضوع السابق استعرض الموضوع التالي الرجوع الى أعلى الصفحة


 
صلاحيات هذا المنتدى:
لاتستطيع الرد على المواضيع في هذا المنتدى